Like most websites Bowls international uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Bowls international website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


EIBA men’s international team named


The EIBA Men’s Senior International Team 2018 for the B.I.I.B.C. International Series at Belfast IBC, Thursday 15th – Saturday 17th March 2018 is:

Martin Spencer
Neil McKee
David Bolt
Jamie Chestney

Matt Whyers
Graham Smith
Perry Martin
Robert Paxton

Mervyn King
Les Gillett
Ian Bond
Andy Thomson (MBE) (Captain)

Louis Ridout
Martin Puckett
Mark Dawes
Greg Harlow

Andrew Manton
Andrew Walters
Jamie Walker
Sam Tolchard

Robert Elmore
Lewis Baker
Alex Walton
Nick Brett

* – New Cap # – Recall
Travelling Reserves
Connor Cinato
Shaun Jones

Non-Travelling Reserves
Paul Hartley
Ryan Whitlock

Posted in News


Our Instant Issue Service sends you an email whenever a new issue of Bowls international is out. SAVE ON QUEUES - FREE P&P