Like most websites Bowls international uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Bowls international website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


EIBA women’s senior international team named


The EIBA Ladies Senior International Team for the B.I.W.I.B.C. International Series at Paisley IBC from Friday 9th – Sunday 11th March 2018 is:


Rebecca Field
Laura Holden *
Sophie Tolchard #
Katherine Rednall

Paige Dennis
Penny Strong
Sarah Seymour
Wendy King

Ruby Hill
Amy Walters
Stefanie Branfield
Michelle Coleman

Cassidy Lenton
Kylie Hampton #
Sandy Hazell (Captain)
Sian Honnor #

Lauren Mosley
Carole Baker
Katherine Hawes
Annalisa Dunham

Susan Kearsley #
Chelsea Tomlin
Katy Baxter *
Danielle Martinson *

Reserves (alphabetical order)
Janice Gower
Kirsty Hembrow

* New Caps # Recall
Non Travelling Reserves
Ros Constant
Nina Riches

Posted in News


Our Instant Issue Service sends you an email whenever a new issue of Bowls international is out. SAVE ON QUEUES - FREE P&P