Please Wait, Processing...

Please do not close or navigate away from this window while it is processing

Like most websites Bowls International uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Bowls International website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


News: EIBA Men's Junior Side Announced

Published 27 November 2012, 16:16

There are three new caps in the England men’s junior team, and to show they have faith in the new players they have put them all in the same rink. Experienced head Jamie Walker will skip whilst York’s Adam Liddell comes in at lead, Spalding’s Matt Whyers at two and Wey Valley’s Dan Morris at three.

Ben Suggitt Thornaby
Ashley Clipston Alfreton
Mark Hughes Featherstone
Sam Tolchard Torquay United

Sam King Gallow
Mathew Orrey Grantham and District
Chris Yeomans Parks
Wayne Willgress Norfolk Bowling Club

Martin Spencer Spalding
Martin Puckett Moonfleet 2000
Louis Ridout Torquay United
Perry Martin Swale

Adam Liddell York and District
Matt Whyers Spalding
Daniel Morris Wey Valley
Jamie Walker Wellingborough


Nick Voss Dorchester
BJ Byles Desborough (Maidenhead)

Filed Under: News

Men's Championships Move to Leamington
World Bowls Update